NWSC Superintendents' Advisory Committee

  • The following representatives make-up the Superintendents' Advisory Committee to the Northwest Service Cooperative. Each member represents a county or counties in our region.

    Advisory Committee MASA Board Member of this Region

    Jeff Lund, Marshall County Central School

    Mentorship and Professional Development

    Chris Mills, Thief River Falls School District

    Ex-Officio Governing Board Members

    Robert Jaszczak, Kittson Central School

    Jim Guetter, RLCC & RLF Schools

    Kittson, Marshall, Lake of the Woods & Roseau Counties

    Tom Jerome, Roseau School

    Shawn Yates, Warroad School

    Pennington, Polk, Red Lake & Clearwater Counties

    Brian Clark, Fertile/Beltrami School

    Randy Bruer, Win-E-Mac School

    Norman, Mahnomen, Hubbard & Beltrami Counties

    Greg Parks, Nevis School

    Jeff Bisek, Mahnomen School