Northwest Service Cooperative Staff

  • Bruce A. Jensen Executive Director

    bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us

    218-681-0900 ext. 108 or 218-843-1428

    Rachel Amadio

    Center of Excellence: Mathematics & Equity Specialist
    ramadio@mnce.org
     
    218-416-2446
     Lynn Bastian    Adult Education Teacher - Thief River Falls   
    lbastian@nwservice.org
    218-683-8764
     Laura Bjerk  Adult Education Teacher - Bemidji  
    lbjerk@nwservice.org
    218-333-6670
    Rob Blankenfeld    CCOGA Member Services   
    rblankenfeld@nw-service.k12.mn.us
    218-681-0900 x124 or 218-689-2094
     
    Laurie Burkholder    Adult Education Teacher - East Grand Forks
    lburkholder@nwservice.org
    218-281-4743
     
    Brian Byklum Health/Safety Coordinator

    bbyklum@nw-service.k12.mn.us

    218-681-0900 ext. 112 or 218-688-0024

     Sara Chlebik     Adult Education Teacher - East Grand Forks   
     schlebik@nwservice.org
    218-793-2380 
     
    Cindy Christopherson    Adult Education Teacher - Hallock, Lancaster, Karlstad,
    cchristopherson@nwservice.org
    218-843-1473
     
     
    Connie Clark    Center of Excellence: Special Education Specialist

    218-416-2437
     
    Toni Cox Center of Excellence-Director

    218-416-2416

    Toni.Cox@state.mn.us
    Gina Drellack       Education Services   
    gdrellack@nwservice.org
    218-358-1211
     
    Ann Dziengel    Adult Education Teacher - Thief River Falls   
    adziengel@nwservice.org
    218-683-8764
     
    Dana Erickson Adult Education Teacher - Fertile-Beltrami, Win-E-Mac
    derickson@nwservice.org
    218-521-0526
     
    Kirsten Fuglseth Adult Education Program Director

    kfuglseth@nw-service.k12.mn.us

    218-681-0900  ext. 117

     Kerin Hanson  Adult Education Teacher - Bemidji
     khanson@nwservice.org
    218-333-6670
     
     
     Sherry Hjelle   
     Adult Education Teacher - Bagley, Clearbrook-Gonvick, Oklee   
     shjelle@nwservice.org
    218-688-1558 or 218-776-2789, leave message
     
    Alice Hofstad
    Media Coordinator
    Technology Training
     

    ahofstad@nwservice.org

    218-681-0900 ext. 113

    Michelle Johnson Center of Excellence: Implementation Specialist
    mjohnson@mnce.org
     
    218-416-2447 
    Jaci Jorde Business Manager

    jjorde@nw-service.k12.mn.us

    218-681-0900 ext 120

    Dawn Kasprowicz Admin/Program Assistant

    dkasprowicz@nw-service.k12.mn.us

    218-681-0900 ext. 123

    Eryn Killough Adult Education Teacher - East Grand Forks
    ekillough@nwservice.org
    218-793-2380
     Duane Kjono     Driver Education - Behind the Wheel
     duane.kjono@goodridgeisd564.org
    218-681-6940
     
    Liz Klein  Adult Education Teacher - Roseau   
    lklein@nwservice.org 
    218-463-3682
     
     Mark Lee  Driver Education - Instructor
     218-681-8813 leave a message
    218-465-4669 summer & evenings
    mlee@trf.k12.mn.us 
    Sadie Miller   
    Payroll
    Accts Receivable
    Program Assistant
    smiller@nwservice.org
    218-681-0900 ext. 101
     
    Rebecca Neal    Northern Sky RCE Director
    rneal@mnce.org 
     
    218-686-9719 
    Barb Nelson
    Cooperative Purchasing Connection
    Technology
    NCEC Coordinator
    Student Programs 

    bnelson@nw-service.k12.mn.us

    218-681-0900 ext. 105 or 218-689-4201

    Traci Pederson Adult Education Teacher - Warroad
    tpederson@nwservice.org 
    218-242-1596
    Chrysti Sander Adult Education Teacher - Crookston, East Grand Forks
    csander@nwservice.org
    218-277-7334
    Jake Seuntjens       Ed Services Coordinator
     
    jseuntjens@nwservice.org 
     
    218-681-0900 ext. 102 or 218-689-4879 
     
    Becky Smith Center of Excellence: Systems Improvement Specialist Specialist
     
    218-689-0136
     Warren Taylor     Center of Excellence: Equity Specialist
    wtaylor@mnce.org
    218-686-7689 
     
    Pamela Tomassoni    Center of Excellence: Reading Specialist
     
    ptomassoni@mnce.org 
    218-416-2392
     
    Chris Wavra          Member Services, CCOGA, Wellness Coordinator cwavra@nwservice.org

    218-681-0900 ext. 118 or 218-684-1761

    Dan Weir Risk Management Consultant

    danjw@ebisinc.net

    1-800-864-3797 (Mankato Office)

Last Modified on October 10, 2017