NWSC Spelling Bee Winners for 2020

Spelling Bee Winners
  • Spelling Bee winners from the February 5, 2020, NWSC Regional Spelling Bee were Caden Beighley of Bemidji School District 31,  Kiera Higgins of Sacred Heart School in East Grand Forks, Jacob Burkhart of Waubun/Ogema/White Earth School District 435, and Tristan Sundquist of Crookston School District 593. They compete at the State Spelling Bee in Fergus Falls at the Lakes Country Service Cooperative on February 18th.


    Check out this story about the Spelling Bee in the Northern Watch published by the Thief River Falls Times.

Last Modified on February 18, 2020