NWSC Offers Online Professional Development Courses for Licensure Renewal

  • Courses meet requirements for the categories required for Minnesota teacher licensure renewal.

    • Mental Health Awareness
    • Sucide Prevention Strategies
    • Reading in the Content Area
    • ELL Strategies
    • Cultural Competency
    • Positive Behavior Intervention and Support (PBIS)

    More information about each course is available here.

Last Modified on January 19, 2020